Vorstand

Home / Vorstand

Präsident

Schär Martin, Wynau
E-Mail: dinu.s@bluewin.ch

Vizepräsident

Fritz Wyssen, Wynau
E-Mail: friwyssen@gmail.com

Kassier

Daniel Leibundgut, Melchnau
E-Mail: daniel.leibundgut@bluewin.ch

Schiesssekretär

Martin Jufer, Melchnau
E-Mail: martin.jufer@bluewin.ch

Jungschützenleiter

Michael Minder, Busswil b. Melchnau
E-Mail: michael.melchnau@gmail.com

Schützenmeister

Schärer Andreas, Reisiswil
E-Mail: andreas@imfeld5.ch

Munitionsverwalter

Patrick Rohrhirs, Melchnau
E-Mail: rohrhirse@hotmail.com

Aktuar

Matthias Sigrist, Melchnau
E-Mail: matthias.sigrist@gmx.net

Beisitzer

Gabi Markus, Untersteckholz
E-Mail: